"Swine" - DJ Spider & Lola aka Dakini9 (digital)

by DJ Spider & Lola aka Dakini9

supported by


DJ Spider & Lola aka Dakini9 are back with another no frills minimal tech-house release. Three versions of “Swine” are here for the true underground tech-house & minimal heads. This release includes live field recordings from various Pig Slaughter House’s & beyond combined with their banging beats for any dance floor. Their dislike for this filthy vermin is shown here as they continue to spread their message of truth through the music.
www.ensignmessage.com/archives/porkfacts.html Note: Recommended to be used with an open mind.


released December 28, 2010

PBR020 / Plan B Recordings / 2009 / 2010
Written, produced & arranged by Spider & Lola aka Dakini9
Mixed down & Mastered by Spider
planbrecordingsnyc.com planbrecordingsnyc.wordpress.com



all rights reserved


Plan B Recordings New York, New York

Established in 2008: Plan B Recordings was founded in New York City and is now operating from Jersey City, NJ by DJ Spider & Lola aka Dakini9. Worldwide booking for DJ Spider: djspiderbookings@gmail.com
Worldwide booking for Dakini9: mark@option-music.net
... more

contact / help

Contact Plan B Recordings

Streaming and
Download help